علاج راهوا (يُترَك على الشعر)
RAHUA
علاج راهوا (يُترَك على الشعر)
سعر عادي
QAR 331
سعر البيع
QAR 331
سعر عادي
بيعت كلها
سعر الوحده
لكل 

منتج Rahua Founder's Blend Scalp & Hair Treatment ، منتجنا الأكثر ابتكارًا ، هو كريم علاجي لفروة الرأس نباتي قوي وغير سام يعيد التوازن إلى ميكروبيوم فروة الرأس. هذا المطريات الموضعية للبشرة وفروة الرأس لديه القدرة على تقوية جذور شعرك وكذلك موازنة مستويات رطوبة فروة الرأس لتهدئة فروة الرأس.

الأفضل لـ:فروة الرأس الجافة

كيف تستعمل

يوضع على فروة الرأس والشعر. تدليك. اتركه لمدة 15 دقيقة أو بين عشية وضحاها. التشطيف.

مكونات

زيت راهوا:غني بأوميغا 9 ، يقوي البصيلات ، ويقوي الخيوط الضعيفة والمتضررة ، ويرطب ويحافظ على صحة فروة الرأس. نحن نستخدم Symbiotic® * Rahua.

زيت بالو سانتو:يوازن ميكروبيوم فروة الرأس. مادة حافظة بيولوجية طبيعية تفيد فروة الرأس من خلال القضاء على البكتيريا السيئة التي تسبب قشرة الرأس أو جفاف فروة الرأس ، بينما تدعم البكتيريا الجيدة التي تساعد على نمو الشعر وصحة فروة الرأس.

زيت القنب:خصائص موضعية مضادة للتهيج ومضادة للالتهابات وغنية بالأحماض الأمينية والفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة لتغذية فروة الرأس وتهدئتها.

* Symbiotic® هو معيار توقيع Rahua®. من أجل تصنيف أحد المكونات على أنه Symbiotic® ، يجب أن يكون غابة مطيرة نمت (برية) في غابة عذراء غير مضطربة ، ويتم حصادها وإعدادها باستخدام المعرفة الأصلية من قبل السكان الأصليين في بيئة الغابات البكر ، ويجب شراؤها بسعر يساعد لتنمية هذه التقاليد والحفاظ عليها ، وبناء الاقتصادات ، وتمكين السكان الأصليين.

Language
EN
Open drop down

FOUNDER’S BLEND SCALP & HAIR TREATMENT
RAHUA
FOUNDER’S BLEND SCALP & HAIR TREATMENT
Regular price
QAR 331
Sale price
QAR 331
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Rahua Founder's Blend Scalp & Hair Treatment, our most innovative product, is a powerful plant-based, non-toxic scalp treatment cream that brings balance back to the scalp’s microbiome. This topical skin & scalp emollient has the power to strengthen your hair roots as well as balance scalp moisture levels to soothe the scalp.

Best For: Dry Scalp

HOW TO USE

Apply to scalp and hair; massage in. Leave in for 15 minutes or overnight. Rinse out.

INGREDIENTS

RAHUA OIL: Rich in Omega 9, strengthens follicles, fortifies weak, damaged strands, moisturizes and maintains scalp health. We use Symbiotic®* Rahua.

PALO SANTO OIL: Balances scalp microbiome. A natural Bio Preservative that benefits the scalp by eliminating bad bacteria that causes dandruff or dry scalp, while supporting the good bacteria that helps hair growth and scalp health.

HEMP OIL: Anti-irritant, anti-inflammatory topical properties, rich in amino acids, vitamins and antioxidants for nourishing and soothing scalp.

*Symbiotic® is Rahua®’s signature standard. In order for an ingredient to be classified as Symbiotic®, it must be rainforest grown (wild) in undisturbed virgin forest, harvested and prepared using indigenous knowledge by people indigenous to the virgin forest environment, and it must be purchased at a price that helps to grow and sustain these traditions, build economies, and empower the indigenous people.

Language
EN
Open drop down