تونيك PH الكمال
تونيك PH الكمال
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،تونيك PH الكمال
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،تونيك PH الكمال
GEORGIA LOUISE
تونيك PH الكمال
سعر عادي
QAR 346
سعر البيع
QAR 346
سعر عادي
بيعت كلها
سعر الوحده
لكل 

يوفر هذا المنشط اليومي تطهيرًا فعالًا دون تجريد البشرة من الرطوبة الأساسية ، مما يجعل البشرة ناعمة ونضرة. مشتق من النباتات ومُخصب بأحماض ألفا هيدروكسي ، وهو مستحضر أساسي للعناية بالبشرة ينقي ويقشر ، وعند استخدامه يوميًا ، يساعد في الحفاظ على توازن صحي في درجة الحموضة وتنظيم البشرة الدهنية. يعمل Witch Hazel كمادة قابضة خفيفة ومكيف للبشرة. مستخلصات جوز الكولا والبابونج من المكونات الرائعة المضادة للالتهابات ومضادات التهيج التي تهدئ البشرة.

المكونات الرئيسية

AHA: مجموعة من الأحماض الطبيعية الموجودة في الأطعمة ، يتم وضع أحماض ألفا هيدروكسي على الجلد لإزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة ، وتنعيم البشرة وترطيبها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدامها لعلاج حب الشباب وتحسين مظهر ندبات حب الشباب والجلد الذي يتقدم في العمر.

مستخلص جوز الكوالا: تمتلك بذور هذه الشجرة خصائص قوية تحفز تدفق الدم إلى المناطق المحلية ، مما يساعد على تنشيط البشرة وتنشيطها. يوفر ترطيبًا قويًا يجعل البشرة تبدو أكثر إشراقًا وشبابًا.

الساحرة هازل: علاج طبيعي رائع لأمراض الجلد مثل حب الشباب والصدفية والأكزيما. تساعد عفص الكاتيكول الموجود في بندق الساحرة على إزالة الدهون الزائدة من الجلد ، مما يجعلها فعالة في علاج الرؤوس السوداء والعيوب الأخرى

كيف تستعمل

ضعي 4-6 رشات على خصلات قطنية بعد التنظيف وربتي برفق على الوجه والرقبة والمنطقة الأعلى من الصدر بحركة تصاعدية. لا تغسليه واستمري في نظام العناية الكامل بالبشرة.

مكونات

ماء ، Hammamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water ، Glycolic Acid ، Propylene Glycol ، Aminomethyl Propanol ، Alcohol ، Lactic Acid ، Citric Acid ، Tartaric Acid ، Passi ora Quadrangularis (Passion ow- er) Fruit Extract ، Ananas Sativus (الأناناس) مستخلص الفاكهة ، فيتيس فينيفيرا (عنب) مستخلص فاكهة ، حمض الماليك ، مستخلص بذور كولا أكوميناتا ، شام أوميلا ريكوتيتا (ماتريكاريا) ، مستخلص الأزهار ، كابريل جليكول ، دينات الكحول ، فينوكسي إيثانول

Language
EN
Open drop down

PH Perfecting Tonic
PH Perfecting Tonic
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, PH Perfecting Tonic
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, PH Perfecting Tonic
GEORGIA LOUISE
PH Perfecting Tonic
Regular price
QAR 346
Sale price
QAR 346
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

This daily tonic provides effective cleansing without stripping skin of essential moisture, leaving skin soft and supple. Derived from botanicals and enriched with AHA’s, this skincare essential clarifies and exfoliates, and when used daily, helps maintain a healthy pH balance and regulate oily skin. Witch Hazel works as a mild astringent and skin conditioner. Kola nut and chamomile extracts are wonderful anti-inflammatories and anti-irritant ingredients that calm soothe skin.

KEY INGREDIENTS

AHA: A group of natural acids found in foods, alpha hydroxy acids are applied to the skin to remove dead skin cells, and firm smooth and moisturize skin. Additionally, they're used to treat acne and improve the appearance of acne scars and photo-aged skin.

Koala Nut Extract: The seeds of this tree possess strong properties that stimulate blood flow to local areas, which can help invigorate and revitalize skin. It provides powerful hydration that keeps skin looking more luminous, even and youthful.

Witch Hazel: A fantastic natural remedy for skin conditions like acne, psoriasis and eczema. The catechol tannins in witch hazel help remove excess oil from skin, making it effective at treating blackheads and other blemishes

HOW TO USE

Apply 4-6 pumps onto cotton rounds after cleansing and lightly pat over face, neck and décolleté in an upward motion. Do not wash off and continue with full skincare regimen.

INGREDIENTS

Water, Hammamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Glycolic Acid, Propylene Glycol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Alcohol, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Tartaric Acid, Passi ora Quadrangularis (Passion ow- er) Fruit Extract, Ananas Sativus (Pineapple) Fruit Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Malic Acid, Cola Acuminata Seed Extract, Cham- omilla Recutita (Matricaria), Flower Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Alcohol Denat., Phenoxyethanol

Language
EN
Open drop down