أقنعة ورقة Pulse + Glo
أقنعة ورقة Pulse + Glo
أقنعة ورقة Pulse + Glo
أقنعة ورقة Pulse + Glo
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،أقنعة ورقة Pulse + Glo
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،أقنعة ورقة Pulse + Glo
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،أقنعة ورقة Pulse + Glo
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،أقنعة ورقة Pulse + Glo
GEORGIA LOUISE
أقنعة ورقة Pulse + Glo
سعر عادي
QAR 275
سعر البيع
QAR 275
سعر عادي
بيعت كلها
سعر الوحده
لكل 

يمنح قناع أكوا شيت (للبشرة الجافة/العادية) توهجًا طويل الأمد ويعالج الجفاف للحصول على بشرة أكثر نعومة ونعومة. يعمل التيار الكلفاني للجهاز المصمم خصيصًا لـ GLOpulse على دفع المكونات النشطة للقناع بشكل أعمق وأسرع في الجلد للحصول على نتائج ملحوظة. كل قناع مصنوع من قطن الخيزران المضاد للحساسية الممزوج بخلاصات مؤينة ونشطات طبيعية. مناسب حتى للبشرة الأكثر حساسية.

قناع ورقة العسل (للبشرة الجافة/مضاد للشيخوخة) يساعد على تغذية وتهدئة البشرة الجافة وتنعيم الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد. يعمل التيار الكلفاني للجهاز المصمم خصيصًا لـ GLOpulse على دفع المكونات النشطة للقناع بشكل أعمق وأسرع في الجلد للحصول على نتائج ملحوظة. كل قناع مصنوع من قطن الخيزران المضاد للحساسية الممزوج بخلاصات مؤينة ونشطات طبيعية. مناسب حتى للبشرة الأكثر حساسية.

قناع الورقة الخضراء (للبشرة الدهنية/المختلطة/الحساسة) يعالج ويهدئ الاحتقان والعيوب ، ويساعد على تقليل الاحمرار ، ويلطف التهيج. يعمل التيار الكلفاني للجهاز المصمم خصيصًا لـ GLOpulse على دفع المكونات النشطة للقناع بشكل أعمق وأسرع في الجلد للحصول على نتائج ملحوظة. كل قناع مصنوع من قطن الخيزران المضاد للحساسية الممزوج بخلاصات مؤينة ونشطات طبيعية. مناسب حتى للبشرة الأكثر حساسية.

فوائد

الأخضر:يعالج ويهدئ الاحتقان والعيوب. كما أنه يقلل الاحمرار ويلطف التهيج.

العسل:يغذي البشرة الجافة ويلطفها ويخفف الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد ويعزز الدورة الدموية.

أكوا:ينعم البشرة وينعمها ويرطبها ويعزز الدورة الدموية.

Language
EN
Open drop down

Pulse + Glo Sheet Masks
Pulse + Glo Sheet Masks
Pulse + Glo Sheet Masks
Pulse + Glo Sheet Masks
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pulse + Glo Sheet Masks
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pulse + Glo Sheet Masks
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pulse + Glo Sheet Masks
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pulse + Glo Sheet Masks
GEORGIA LOUISE
Pulse + Glo Sheet Masks
Regular price
QAR 275
Sale price
QAR 275
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

The Aqua Sheet Mask (for dry/normal skin types) gives a long-lasting glow and treats dehydration for smoother, softer skin. Specifically made for GLOpulse, the device's galvanic current pushes the mask's active ingredients deeper and faster into the skin for remarkable results. Each mask is made from hypoallergenic bamboo cotton infused with ionizable essences and natural actives. Suitable for even the most sensitive skin.

The Honey Sheet Mask (for dry skin / anti-aging) helps nourish and soothe dry skin and soften fine lines and wrinkles. Specifically made for GLOpulse, the device's galvanic current pushes the mask's active ingredients deeper and faster into the skin for remarkable results. Each mask is made from hypoallergenic bamboo cotton infused with ionizable essences and natural actives. Suitable for even the most sensitive skin.

The Green Sheet Mask (for oily / combination / sensitive skin) heals and calms congestion and blemishes, helps reduce redness, and soothes irritation. Specifically made for GLOpulse, the device's galvanic current pushes the mask's active ingredients deeper and faster into the skin for remarkable results. Each mask is made from hypoallergenic bamboo cotton infused with ionizable essences and natural actives. Suitable for even the most sensitive skin.

 

BENEFITS

Green: Heals and calms congestion, blemishes. It also reduce redness and soothes irritation.

Honey: Nourishes and soothes dry skin, Softens fine lines, wrinkles Boosts circulation.

Aqua: Smoothes, softens and hydrates skin, Boosts circulation.

Language
EN
Open drop down