مصل التشطيب الحيوي
مصل التشطيب الحيوي
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،مصل التشطيب الحيوي
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،مصل التشطيب الحيوي
GEORGIA LOUISE
مصل التشطيب الحيوي
سعر عادي
QAR 564
سعر البيع
QAR 564
سعر عادي
بيعت كلها
سعر الوحده
لكل 

مصل تشطيب حيوي مصنوع من الدهون الطبيعية والفيتامينات والسكوالين لتوفير حماية قصوى لبشرتك. يمكن أن يساعد هذا المصل في استعادة حاجز رطوبة البشرة وتجديده والحفاظ عليه ، كما أنه يعد أساسًا ممتازًا للماكياج.

المكونات الرئيسية

السيراميد:معروف بقدرته على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة من أجل الترطيب طوال اليوم لتجديد البشرة من خلال تشكيل حاجز واقي. تشكل حوالي 20٪ من مصفوفة الجلد بين الخلايا ، المكون الذي يربط خلايا الجلد معًا ، مما يساعد الجلد في الحفاظ على مظهره مع حمايته.

السكوالين:مضاد للجراثيم ومضاد للأكسدة يمنع أضرار الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والبقع العمرية ، ويعزز نمو الخلايا.

زيت الأفوكادو:غني بالفيتامينات وخاصة فيتامين د.فيتامينات أ ، ج ، هـ:مضادات الأكسدة الأكثر قيمة وفائدة في العناية بالبشرة. فيتامين أ هو أحد مضادات الأكسدة القوية التي تغذي البشرة. فيتامين ج يحفز الكولاجين بينما يساعد في نمو الخلايا. يمكن أن يساعد فيتامين (هـ) في محاربة علامات الشيخوخة والحماية من أضرار أشعة الشمس.

كيف تستعمل

ضع شفاطتين وقم بالتدليك على البشرة. هذا هو آخر منتج يتم تطبيقه ويضاف إلى عامل حماية من الشمس. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كأساس للماكياج.

مكونات

Cyclotetrasiloxane ، Cyclopentasiloxane ، Dimeth- iconol ، Tocopheryl Acetate ، Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil ، Squalane (Olives) ، Dimethicone ، Ethylhexyl Cocoate ، Glycolipids ، Lecithin ، Helian- وبالتالي Annuus (Sun ower) Trlda Oil، Phenetyl Seedy Oil أسكوربات ، كابريل جليكول ، زيت زيا ميس (ذرة).

Language
EN
Open drop down

Vital Finishing Serum
Vital Finishing Serum
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Vital Finishing Serum
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Vital Finishing Serum
GEORGIA LOUISE
Vital Finishing Serum
Regular price
QAR 564
Sale price
QAR 564
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

A vital finishing serum formulated with natural lipids, vitamins and squalene to provide extreme protection for your skin. This serum can help restore, replenish and preserve skin’s moisture barrier and makes an excellent makeup primer.

KEY INGREDIENTS

Ceramides: Known for locking in moisture for all-day hydration to replenish skin by forming a protective barrier. They make up about 20% of the skin intercellular-matrix, the component that holds skin cells together, helping skin maintain its appearance while protecting it.

Squalane: An antibacterial and antioxidant that prevents UV damage and age spots, and promotes cell growth.

Avocado Oil: Rich in vitamins, especially vitamin D. Vitamins A, C, and E: Most valuable and useful antioxidants in skincare. Vitamin A is a powerhouse antioxidant that nourishes the skin. Vitamin C stimulates collagen while aiding in cell growth. Vitamin E can help fight the signs of aging and protect from sun damage.

HOW TO USE

Apply 2 pumps and massage into skin. This is the last product to apply and goes on top of an SPF. Can also be used as a makeup primer.

INGREDIENTS

Cyclotetrasiloxane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimeth- iconol,Tocopheryl Acetate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Squalane (olives), Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Cocoate, Glycolipids, Lecithin, Helian- thus Annuus (Sun ower) Seed Oil, Phenyl Trimethicone, Beta Carotene, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Caprylyl Glycol, Zea Mays (Corn) Oil.

Language
EN
Open drop down